Ja

Jaguar Drivers Club 
of South Australia

Est. 1973

Contact Us

If you would like to contact the club please send an email to info@jdcsa.com.au
Alternately you may wish to contact one of the Committee or Register Secretaries direct via the directory details listed below.

Management Committee

President:

Julian Lugg

Mobile:  0417 882 930

Email: president@jdcsa.com.au


Vice President:

Philip Prior

Mobile:  0402 670 654

Email: philipprior@bigpond.com


Treasurer:

Tim White

Mobile:  0419 809 021

Email: treasurer@jdcsa.com.au


Secretary:

Alan Bartram

Mobile:  0418 818 950

Email: adbartram@bigpond.com


Editor Classic Marque:

Dane Wilden

Mobile:  0431 058 951

Email: dwilden@adam.com.au


Membership Secretary:

Daphne Charman

Phone:  (08) 8248 4111

Mobile:  0404 999 200

Email: membership@jdcsa.com.au


Events Coordinator:

Arcadia and Jim Komaromi

Mobile:   0421 185 168

Email: jimkom@adam.com.au


Web Master:

Tom Herraman

Mobile:  0423 214 644

Email: info@jdcsa.com.au


Club Web Site

www.jdcsa.com.au


Club Postal Address

PO Box 6020

Halifax Street

Adelaide SA 5000


Club Services

Technical Officer:

 Geoff Mockford

 Phone:  (08) 8362 5997

 Mobile:  0438 768 770


Regalia:


Librarian: 

Tom & Marj Brindle

Phone:  (08) 8387 0051


Log Books:

David Burton

Mobile:  0417 566 225

Email:  davidb716@gmail.com


Club Registration Scheme

Inspectors

Geoff Mockford          08 83625997                                            0438768770

Evan Spartalis            08 83628116

Onslow Billinghurst    08 83251971

Alan Baker                 0429 097 729

Ron Palmer                0418 855 597

Robin Ide                   0428 816 678

Malcolm Adamson      0418856731

Roger Adamson          0421052518

Bob Charman             08 82484111                                            0421 482 007

Tim White                  0419809021

Peter Holland             08 82710048

Richard Shipman         0417843808


Club Representatives

Australian Council of Jaguar 

Clubs (ACJC)

Tim White

Mobile:  0419 809 021

Email: treasurer@jdcsa.com.au


Federation of Historic 

Motoring Clubs (FHMC)

Bob Lynch:  (08) 8381 1705


Marque Sports Car Association (MSCA)

Barry Kitts:  08 8391 1759


All British Day:

Alan Bartram:  0418 818 950



Register Secretaries


SS & Daimler (Pushrod)

Malcolm Adamson

Phone:  08 82783002

Email: daimlerss@jdcsa.com.au


XK, Mk 7, 8 and 9

Robin Ide

Mobile: 0428 816 678

Email: rdide@tpg.com.au


MK 1, 2, S Type, 420 (Compact)

David and Angela Rogers                  

Mobile:  David 0419 837 558

             Angela 0413386 482

Email: rogersda@bigpond.net.au


More Information on Registers HERE



XJ, 420G, MKX

Bob Charman      

Phone:  08 8248 4111

Email: charman@bigpond.net.au


E-Type, F Type & Grand Tourer

Alan Baker             

Mobile:  0429 097 729

Email: etype@jdcsa.com.au


Multi-Valve

Peter and Heather Buck         

Mobile:  0421061 883

Email: peterbuck59@bigpond.com